Fiddle Ninja
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

So how about that new....

4 posters

Go down

So how about that new.... Empty So how about that new....

Post  Cycon Thu Mar 13, 2008 9:14 pm

Mindless Self Indulgence album?

hopefully will sound amazing. I cant wait for April 29th.
Cycon
Cycon
Mint Condition

Back to top Go down

So how about that new.... Empty Re: So how about that new....

Post  dreamclubmurderer Thu Mar 13, 2008 9:19 pm

I currently own Frankenstein Girls Will Seem Strangely Sexy and You'll Rebel To Anything. I think MSI is an alright band, some of their songs are wonderfully catchy, etc. Some of the songs on You'll Rebel To Anything just get boring after a while mostly songs like Prom and their cover of Tom Sawyer.
dreamclubmurderer
dreamclubmurderer
Mint Condition

Back to top Go down

Post  Cycon Thu Mar 13, 2008 9:22 pm

They are really good for me, I've been listening to them since 1999 so its a pretty long time. They DO suck live though, I wont lie.
I suggest you listen to their "Tight" album once or twice and STAY away from the hot topic EP "Another Mindless Ripoff" unless you want to snore through the entire thing.
Cycon
Cycon
Mint Condition

Back to top Go down

Post  PandoraPixie Thu Mar 13, 2008 9:24 pm

OOH OOH!
MSI Yes, it will rock, just like all their other stuff.
So how about that new.... MSI5
PandoraPixie
PandoraPixie
Mint Condition

http://www.stickam.com/strangelittlegirl86

Back to top Go down

Post  PandoraPixie Thu Mar 13, 2008 9:26 pm

Cycon wrote:They are really good for me, I've been listening to them since 1999 so its a pretty long time. They DO suck live though, I wont lie.
I suggest you listen to their "Tight" album once or twice and STAY away from the hot topic EP "Another Mindless Ripoff" unless you want to snore through the entire thing.